Interagency Meeting Registration

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

By joining our community you agree:

  • That you are over 16 years of age.
  • Treat people with respect and kindness. 
  • Organisations who wish to change delegates monthly can use the naming convention at checkout Firstname: 'Team (Your role)' Surname: (Organisation name)'.
  • Only one delegate at a time to attend meet-ups per membership (apart from a carer or support worker), additional delegates will need their own login / membership.
  • To send multiple delegates organisations are required to purchase multiple memberships.
  • Test your access prior to the meeting and reach out for customer support.
  • Purchasers may request a refund within 24 hours of purchase if you are not satisfied.
  • Cancel your subscription with 24 business hours notice to email [email protected]
  • By joining you agree to subscribe to emails. You can change your notification settings once logged into the group.
  • Check your spam folder for notifications.

Add on a Sponsorship and receive:

Publicity at the Interagency Meeting event with a spotlight sparkle✨ 5 minute keynote segment where you can share your screen, eg educate, showcase your ethical NDIS™️ services/products, display a slideshow, video, youtube, website, pdf or talk.

Read the prospectus with the full inclusions and T&C here

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Interagency Meeting

What You'll Receive:


- Access to the monthly Interagency Meeting held nationally online every first Tuesday morning of the month. Plus other MeetUps as advertised.

Start time during daylight saving is:

Sydney 10:00 am AEDT

Perth 7:00 am

Darwin 8:30 am

Brisbane 9:00 am

Adelaide 9:30 am

Hobart 10:00 am

Melbourne 10:00 am

Find your timezone

 

Stay connected with delegates through the Interagency Circle and access meeting recordings.

BONUS:

- Exclusive access to our new website community group features at www.wholewarriornetwork.com.au via a LOG IN


- *Free access for NDIS participants and non-paid carers. Use the COUPON CODE: PARTICIPANTORNON-PAIDCARER. Dual-role NDIS providers are kindly requested to contribute the membership fee.


- Join us today as a founding member! 🌱 Let's empower futures together!

What People Are Saying:

It's about time there was an independent trauma-informed and holistic group of NDIS providers and small business owners that we can connect with! Thank you Tania!

NDIS Provider